Delete Notebook

If you need to delete your notebook, Zepl allows you to do so in a few simple steps. When you delete a notebook, all users who previously had access to the file will no longer be able to see the notebook.

From the Notebook

You can easily delete notebooks when you are inside the actual notebook file.

  1. Navigate to the three dots in the top right corner of the notebook

  2. Click "Remove"

  3. Select "Delete" to confirm the removal of the notebook

From Spaces

You can also delete notebooks from the Spaces page before you enter the notebook.

  1. Navigate to the three dots to the right of the notebook name

  2. Click "Remove"

  3. Select "Delete" to confirm the removal of the notebook